Monday, December 1, 2008

Reminder: Marie Phillips author of Gods Behaving Badly

For readers of Gods Behaving Badly:

Speak live with Marie Phillips, author of Gods Behaving Badly, on Blog Talk Radio on December 1st at 1PM ET. If you have a question for Marie, please email it to Then call into (646) 378-0040 on December 5th at 1PM.

If you’d like to listen online or sign up for a reminder, visit:

No comments: